Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 21-06-2022 08870357 1
2 Tuesday 14-06-2022 54320487 1
3 Tuesday 07-06-2022 87381700 1
4 Tuesday 31-05-2022 27886380 1
5 Tuesday 24-05-2022 36244403 1
6 Tuesday 17-05-2022 41836021 1
7 Tuesday 10-05-2022 43917479 1
8 Tuesday 03-05-2022 61260634 1
9 Tuesday 26-04-2022 47073259 1
10 Tuesday 19-04-2022 98314854 1
11 Tuesday 12-04-2022 06294532 1
12 Tuesday 05-04-2022 39818704 1
13 Tuesday 29-03-2022 06802289 1
14 Tuesday 22-03-2022 68556873 1
15 Tuesday 15-03-2022 18176408 1