Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 06-04-2021 45464349 1
2 Tuesday 30-03-2021 97430628 1
3 Tuesday 23-03-2021 35680826 1
4 Tuesday 16-03-2021 11045717 1
5 Tuesday 09-03-2021 00704350 1
6 Tuesday 02-03-2021 03353352 1
7 Tuesday 23-02-2021 07020195 1
8 Tuesday 16-02-2021 44447529 1
9 Tuesday 09-02-2021 34278501 1
10 Tuesday 02-02-2021 84771942 1
11 Tuesday 26-01-2021 09639731 1
12 Tuesday 19-01-2021 85023585 1
13 Tuesday 12-01-2021 10245194 1
14 Tuesday 05-01-2021 87253790 1
15 Tuesday 29-12-2020 83155649 1