Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 20-01-2022 46722760 1
2 Thursday 13-01-2022 13550310 1
3 Thursday 06-01-2022 53819067 1
4 Thursday 30-12-2021 36601533 1
5 Thursday 23-12-2021 11118364 1
6 Thursday 16-12-2021 86448491 1
7 Thursday 09-12-2021 76560713 1
8 Thursday 02-12-2021 35229299 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 17094190 1
10 Thursday 18-11-2021 50587235 1
11 Thursday 11-11-2021 64192310 1
12 Thursday 04-11-2021 42379629 1
13 Thursday 28-10-2021 84879896 1
14 Thursday 21-10-2021 42365628 1
15 Thursday 14-10-2021 34902146 1