Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 18-06-2022 06542260 1
2 Saturday 11-06-2022 85772507 1
3 Saturday 04-06-2022 87349572 1
4 Saturday 28-05-2022 78525988 1
5 Saturday 21-05-2022 30337306 1
6 Saturday 14-05-2022 59622220 1
7 Saturday 07-05-2022 71827746 1
8 Saturday 30-04-2022 13532972 1
9 Saturday 23-04-2022 23101554 1
10 Saturday 16-04-2022 40248541 1
11 Saturday 09-04-2022 62718482 1
12 Saturday 02-04-2022 21780580 1
13 Saturday 26-03-2022 13340921 1
14 Saturday 19-03-2022 31259308 1
15 Saturday 12-03-2022 74418061 1